Weekend Round-Up: First Week of Camp is Done!

The sun is shining, the kids are smiling, and the birds are singing up north because the first week of camp was a huge success! The week was absolutely beautiful. I was lucky enough to snap a few photos here and there and am extremely excited to share them with you. I’ve had some incredible moments this past week and experienced joy in many ways. These are just a fraction of the photos that represent the past week…

It has been a wonderful week. I’m still feeling eager to test out some new recipes and try out my new “brother” (horray for sewing machines!) but I have to wait until I get home. Until then, I’ll keep myself busy with frequent instagram posts. Here’s to two more wonderful weeks at camp before I head back home. I hope you are enjoying your summer!

Tagged , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Weekend Round-Up: First Week of Camp is Done!

  1. That water on the post below looks soooo refreshing. Looks like you are having a great time!

  2. […] back! I can honestly say that I was happy to be able to share a few photos here and there while I was at camp. I was looking forward to my short break from blogging (all that brainstorming, […]

What do you think?

